Constance Fay

Constance Fay

Recent/Upcoming Constance Fay Books

June 4th, 2024: Fiasco

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Constance Fay books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Uncharted Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Constance Fay Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
1
99 Tiny Terrors
2021
Show All Anthologies

Constance Fay: Biography

Constance Fay is the author of the Uncharted Hearts series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Uncharted Hearts series started in 2023 with the novel Calamity. The most recently released novel in the Uncharted Hearts series was Calamity which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Uncharted Hearts series entitled Fiasco which is being released on June 4th, 2024.

Constance Fay: F.A.Q

What was the first book Constance Fay wrote?

The first novel written by Constance Fay was Calamity, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Constance Fay wrote?

Their most recently released work was Calamity on November 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Constance Fay?

Constance Fay has a new book coming out on June 4th, 2024 called Fiasco.

How many books has Constance Fay written?

Constance Fay has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Uncharted Hearts Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion


    Subscribe
    Notify of
    guest

    1 Comment
    Oldest
    Newest Most Voted
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
    Kris Gatzemeyer
    Kris Gatzemeyer
    4 months ago

    I devoured Fay’s debut novel “Calamity” in a weekend! It is an absolutely outstanding space romantasy with completely engaging characters and witty dialogue. Recommended for fans of Jessie Mihalik and Becky Chambers.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.


      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.


      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content