Conor Brady

Conor Brady

This is a complete list of Conor Brady books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Conor Brady Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Conor Brady: Biography

Conor Brady was born in Dublin, Ireland.

Conor Brady is the author of the Joe Swallow series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Joe Swallow series started in 2012 with the novel A June of Ordinary Murders. The most recently released novel in the Joe Swallow series was In the Dark River which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Joe Swallow series.

Conor Brady: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Conor Brady on Book Notification is A June of Ordinary Murders, the 1st novel in the Joe Swallow series.

The most read book by Conor Brady on Book Notification is A June of Ordinary Murders, the 1st novel in the Joe Swallow series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Conor Brady are:

  1. Richard Osman, author of the Thursday Murder Club Series.
  2. Jake Tapper, author of the Charlie and Margaret Marder Series.
  3. Mary Ann Shaffer, author of the novel: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.
  4. Brian Klingborg, author of the Inspector Lu Fei Mysteries Series.
  5. Margaret Mitchell, author of the novel: Gone with the Wind.

Conor Brady: F.A.Q

Where was Conor Brady Born?

Conor Brady was born in Dublin, Ireland and is Irish.

What was the first book Conor Brady wrote?

The first novel written by Conor Brady was A June of Ordinary Murders, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Conor Brady wrote?

His most recently released work was In the Dark River on October 26th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Conor Brady?

Conor Brady does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Conor Brady written?

Conor Brady has written 4 books. All of his books are in the Joe Swallow Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content