Clayton Lindemuth

Clayton Lindemuth

Upcoming Clayton Lindemuth Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Integrity (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Clayton Lindemuth, on May 31st, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Clayton Lindemuth Stats: The highest rated book by Clayton Lindemuth on Book Notification is My Brother's Destroyer , the first novel in the Baer Creighton series. The second-highest rated book is Cold Quiet Country, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Clayton Lindemuth on Book Notification is My Brother's Destroyer , the first novel in the Baer Creighton series. The second most read book is The Mundane Work of Vengeance (Baer Creighton #2).

Below is a complete list of Clayton Lindemuth books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Clayton Lindemuth is the Baer Creighton Series.

List of Angus Hardgrave Books in Publication Order

List of Baer Creighton Books in Publication Order

List of Shirley F'N Lyle Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Clayton Lindemuth: Biography

Clayton Lindemuth was born in Royal Oak, Michigan, USA.

Clayton Lindemuth is the author of the Baer Creighton series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Baer Creighton series started in 2013 with the novel My Brother's Destroyer . The most recently released novel in the Baer Creighton series was Integrity which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Baer Creighton series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Clayton Lindemuth are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Clayton Lindemuth: F.A.Q

Where was Clayton Lindemuth Born?

Clayton Lindemuth was born in Royal Oak, Michigan, USA and is American.

What was the first book Clayton Lindemuth wrote?

The first book written by Clayton Lindemuth was Cold Quiet Country, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Clayton Lindemuth wrote?

His most recently released work was Integrity on May 31st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Clayton Lindemuth?

Clayton Lindemuth does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Clayton Lindemuth written?

Clayton Lindemuth has written 17 books. 2 books in the Angus Hardgrave Series, 8 books in the Baer Creighton Series, 3 books in the Shirley F'N Lyle Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content