Christine Murray

Christine Murray

This is a complete list of Christine Murray books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Christine Murray Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Christine Murray: Biography

Christine Murray is the author of the Bespoke series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Bespoke series started in 2012 with the novel A Silver Lining. The most recently released novel in the Bespoke series was Darn It! which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming novels for the Bespoke series.

Christine Murray has also written the Ravensborough Saga series which has 2 books including Portent and Ravensborough.

Christine Murray: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Christine Murray on Book Notification is Storms In Teacups, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Christine Murray on Book Notification is Storms In Teacups, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Christine Murray are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  5. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.

Christine Murray: F.A.Q

What was the first book Christine Murray wrote?

The first novel written by Christine Murray was Storms In Teacups, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Christine Murray wrote?

Their most recently released work was Darn It! (a short story) on December 16th, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Christine Murray?

Christine Murray does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Christine Murray written?

Christine Murray has written 6 books. 3 books in the Bespoke Series, 2 books in the Ravensborough Saga Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content