Cecily K. Wolfe

Cecily K. Wolfe

Cecily K. Wolfe also writes as: Cecily Wolfe.

Upcoming Cecily K. Wolfe Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Hopeful Heart (Heart Lake Christian Romance, #1) was the most recently released book by Cecily K. Wolfe, on August 14th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Cecily K. Wolfe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of A Harvest of Stars Books in Publication Order (as Cecily Wolfe)

List of Cliff Walk Cousins Books in Publication Order

List of Heart Lake Christian Romance Books in Publication Order

List of That Night Books in Publication Order (as Cecily Wolfe)

List of Cecily K. Wolfe Anthologies in Publication Order

Cecily K. Wolfe: Biography

Cecily K. Wolfe is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2017 with the novel Reckless Treasure. The most recently released novel was Daisy: A Portrait which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Cecily at this time.

Cecily K. Wolfe has also written the Cliff Walk Cousins series which has 5 books including Faithful in Love and Abide in Love.

Cecily K. Wolfe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cecily K. Wolfe wrote?

The first novel written by Cecily K. Wolfe was A Harvest of Stars, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Cecily K. Wolfe wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Hopeful Heart on August 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Cecily K. Wolfe?

Cecily K. Wolfe does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cecily K. Wolfe written?

Cecily K. Wolfe has written 15 books. 2 books in the A Harvest of Stars Series, 5 books in the Cliff Walk Cousins Series, 1 book in the Heart Lake Christian Romance Series, 2 books in the That Night Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content