Cassie Cross

Cassie Cross

Recent/Upcoming Cassie Cross Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Lucky Ones (a short story) was the most recently released book by Cassie Cross, on December 10th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Cassie Cross books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of All Books in Publication Order

List of Dirty Little Books in Publication Order

List of Love Is... Books in Publication Order

List of One Night With the Billionaire Books in Publication Order

List of The Billionaire's Desire Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Cassie Cross: Biography

Cassie Cross is the author of the Love Is.. series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Love Is.. series started in 2020 with the novel The Sweet Spot. The most recently released novel in the Love Is.. series was The Lucky Ones which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Love Is.. series.

Cassie Cross has also written The Billionaire's Desire series which has 3 books including The Billionaire's Assistant and The Billionaire's Christmas.

Cassie Cross: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cassie Cross wrote?

The first novel written by Cassie Cross was The Billionaire's Assistant, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Cassie Cross wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Lucky Ones (a short story) on December 10th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Cassie Cross?

Cassie Cross does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cassie Cross written?

Cassie Cross has written 22 books. 2 books in the All Series, 3 books in the Dirty Little Series, 7 books in the Love Is.. Series, 2 books in the One Night With the Billionaire Series, 3 books in The Billionaire's Desire Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content