Cassandra Robbins

Cassandra Robbins

This is a complete list of Cassandra Robbins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Cassandra Robbins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Disciples Books in Publication Order

List of Entitled Books in Publication Order

List of Rock God Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Five Points, Hell's Kitchen Books in Publication Order (with Serena Akeroyd)

List of Cassandra Robbins Anthologies in Publication Order

Cassandra Robbins: Biography

Cassandra Robbins was born in Seattle, Washington, .

Cassandra Robbins is the author of the The Disciples series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Disciples series started in 2019 with the novel Lethal. The most recently released novel in the The Disciples series was Filthy Disciple which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the The Disciples series.

Cassandra Robbins has also written the Entitled series which has 2 books including The Entitled and The Enlightened.

Cassandra Robbins: Author Insights

The most read book by Cassandra Robbins on Book Notification is Rule, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cassandra Robbins are:

  1. S.J. Tilly, author of the Sleet Series.
  2. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  3. Harper Lee, author of the To Kill a Mockingbird Series.
  4. L.J. Shen, author of the Sinners of Saint Series.
  5. Lauren Blakely, author of the Always Satisfied Series.

Cassandra Robbins: F.A.Q

Where was Cassandra Robbins Born?

Cassandra Robbins was born in Seattle, Washington, .

What was the first book Cassandra Robbins wrote?

The first novel written by Cassandra Robbins was The Entitled, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Cassandra Robbins wrote?

Their most recently released work was Reign on January 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Cassandra Robbins?

Cassandra Robbins does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cassandra Robbins written?

Cassandra Robbins has written 12 books. 6 books in the The Disciples Series, 2 books in the Entitled Series, 2 books in the Rock God Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Five Points, Hell's Kitchen Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content