Casey Blair

Casey Blair

This is a complete list of Casey Blair books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Casey Blair Books

April 16th, 2024: The Sundered Realms

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of KiKi-Killer Goddess Books in Publication Order

List of Sundered Realms Books in Publication Order

List of Tea Princess Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Casey Blair Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Casey Blair Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Casey Blair: Biography

Casey Blair is the author of the Tea Princess Chronicles series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Tea Princess Chronicles series started in 2017 with the novel A Coup of Tea. The most recently released novel in the Tea Princess Chronicles series was Take a Chance on Tea which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Tea Princess Chronicles series.

Casey Blair has also written the KiKi-Killer Goddess series which has 2 books including KiKi is this a dream? and KiKi is this a dream? .. Continues.

Casey Blair: Author Insights

The most read book by Casey Blair on Book Notification is A Coup of Tea, the 1st novel in the Tea Princess Chronicles series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Casey Blair are:

  1. Kate Sedley, author of the Roger The Chapman Series.
  2. George MacDonald, author of the novel: Phantastes.
  3. A.A. Attanasio, author of the Radix Series.
  4. Toby Neal, author of the Paradise Crime Mysteries Series.
  5. Zane Grey, author of the Riders of the Purple Sage Series.

Casey Blair: F.A.Q

What was the first book Casey Blair wrote?

The first novel written by Casey Blair was KiKi is this a dream?, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Casey Blair wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sundered Realms on April 16th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Casey Blair?

Casey Blair does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Casey Blair written?

Casey Blair has written 11 books. 2 books in the KiKi-Killer Goddess Series, 1 book in the Sundered Realms Series, 6 books in the Tea Princess Chronicles Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content