Candle Sutton

Candle Sutton

This is a complete list of Candle Sutton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Candle Sutton Books

May 21st, 2024: Raging Shadow

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Deadly Alliances Books in Publication Order

List of The Fallen Books in Publication Order

List of The Shadows Books in Publication Order

List of Sinister Secrets Books in Publication Order

Candle Sutton: Biography

Candle Sutton is the author of the The Shadows series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Shadows series started in 2016 with the novel Shadow of the Storm. The most recently released novel in the The Shadows series was Dead Shadow which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the The Shadows series entitled Raging Shadow which is being released on May 21st, 2024.

Candle Sutton has also written the Deadly Alliances series which has 4 books including Deadly Alliances and Deadly Devotion.

Candle Sutton: Author Insights

The most read book by Candle Sutton on Book Notification is Deadly Alliances, the 1st novel in the Deadly Alliances series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Candle Sutton are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Candle Sutton: F.A.Q

What was the first book Candle Sutton wrote?

The first novel written by Candle Sutton was Deadly Alliances, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Candle Sutton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dead Shadow on October 31st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Candle Sutton?

Candle Sutton has a new book coming out on May 21st, 2024 called Raging Shadow.

How many books has Candle Sutton written?

Candle Sutton has written 16 books. 4 books in the Deadly Alliances Series, 3 books in the The Fallen Series, 6 books in the The Shadows Series, 3 books in the Sinister Secrets Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content