C.K. Dawn

C.K. Dawn

This is a complete list of C.K. Dawn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming C.K. Dawn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Netherwalker Books in Publication Order

List of Once Upon a Never After Books in Publication Order

List of Reign of Fae Books in Publication Order (by with Heather Marie Adkins)

List of After the Reign Books in Publication Order

List of C.K. Dawn Anthologies in Publication Order

C.K. Dawn: Biography

C.K. Dawn was born on February 17th, 1971 and is currently 53 years old.

C.K. Dawn is the author of the Reign of Fae series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Reign of Fae series started in 2019 with the novel Remnants of Ash. The most recently released novel in the Reign of Fae series was Burning Cinders which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Reign of Fae series.

C.K. Dawn has also written the Netherwalker series which has 3 books including Cloak of Shadows and A Neophyte\'s Tale.

C.K. Dawn: Author Insights

The most read book by C.K. Dawn on Book Notification is Cloak of Shadows, the 1st novel in the Netherwalker series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.K. Dawn are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.

C.K. Dawn: F.A.Q

When was C.K. Dawn Born? How old is C.K. Dawn?

C.K. Dawn was born on February 17th, 1971. C.K. Dawn is currently 53 years old.

What was the first book C.K. Dawn wrote?

The first novel written by C.K. Dawn was Cloak of Shadows, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book C.K. Dawn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Arise (a short story) on June 1st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by C.K. Dawn?

C.K. Dawn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.K. Dawn written?

C.K. Dawn has written 9 books. 3 books in the Netherwalker Series, 1 book in the Once Upon a Never After Series, 4 books in the Reign of Fae Series, 1 book in the After the Reign Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content