C.J. Duggan

C.J. Duggan

This is a complete list of C.J. Duggan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming C.J. Duggan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Summer Books in Publication Order

List of Summer Series in Chronological Order

List of Paradise Books in Publication Order

List of Heart of the City Books in Publication Order

C.J. Duggan: Biography

C.J. Duggan was born in , Australia.

C.J. Duggan is the author of the Summer series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Summer series started in 2012 with the novel The Boys of Summer. The most recently released novel in the Summer series was Forever Summer which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Summer series.

C.J. Duggan has also written the Heart of the City series which has 5 books including Paris Lights and New York Nights.

C.J. Duggan: Author Insights

The highest rated book by C.J. Duggan on Book Notification is The Boys of Summer, the 1st novel in the Summer series.

The most read book by C.J. Duggan on Book Notification is The Boys of Summer, the 1st novel in the Summer series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.J. Duggan are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

C.J. Duggan: F.A.Q

Where was C.J. Duggan Born?

C.J. Duggan was born in , Australia and is Australian.

What was the first book C.J. Duggan wrote?

The first novel written by C.J. Duggan was The Boys of Summer, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book C.J. Duggan wrote?

Her most recently released work was Hollywood Heartbreak on January 1st, 2018.

Will there be any more books by C.J. Duggan?

C.J. Duggan does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.J. Duggan written?

C.J. Duggan has written 14 books. 7 books in the Summer Series, 2 books in the Paradise Series, 5 books in the Heart of the City Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content