Bruce Hammack

Bruce Hammack

This is a complete list of Bruce Hammack books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Bruce Hammack Books

April 4th, 2024: Murder On The San Gabriel

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Detective Steve Smiley Books in Publication Order

List of Fen Maguire Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Peacemakers Books in Publication Order

List of Smiley and McBlythe Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Exercise Is Murder
Jingle Bells, Rifle Shells
Pistols and Poinsettias
Five Card Murder
Murder In the Dunes
The Name Game Murder
Murder Down The Line
Vision Of Murder
Mistletoe, Malice And Murder
A Beach To Die For
Dig Deep For Murder

List of Star of Justice Books in Publication Order

Bruce Hammack: Biography

Bruce Hammack was born on August 4th, 1954 and is currently 69 years old.

Bruce Hammack is the author of the Smiley and McBlythe series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Smiley and McBlythe series started in 2019 with the novel Exercise Is Murder. The most recently released novel in the Smiley and McBlythe series was Dig Deep For Murder which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Smiley and McBlythe series.

Bruce Hammack has also written the Fen Maguire Mystery series which has 5 books including Murder On The Brazos and Murder On The Angelina.

Bruce Hammack: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bruce Hammack are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  3. Andrew Mayne, author of the The Naturalist Series.
  4. Richard Osman, author of the Thursday Murder Club Series.
  5. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.

Bruce Hammack: F.A.Q

When was Bruce Hammack Born? How old is Bruce Hammack?

Bruce Hammack was born on August 4th, 1954. Bruce Hammack is currently 69 years old.

What was the first book Bruce Hammack wrote?

The first novel written by Bruce Hammack was Season of Justice, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Bruce Hammack wrote?

Their most recently released work was Murder On The San Gabriel on April 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Bruce Hammack?

Bruce Hammack does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bruce Hammack written?

Bruce Hammack has written 26 books. 5 books in the Fen Maguire Mystery Series, 11 books in the Smiley and McBlythe Series, 3 books in the Detective Steve Smiley Series, 3 books in the Peacemakers Series, 4 books in the Star of Justice Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content