Brooke Summers

Brooke Summers

Upcoming Brooke Summers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Wrath (Fury Vipers MC, #7) was the most recently released book by Brooke Summers, on October 19th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Brooke Summers Stats: The highest rated book by Brooke Summers on Book Notification is Bloody Union, the first novel in the Made series.

The most read book by Brooke Summers on Book Notification is Bloody Union, the first novel in the Made series.

Below is a complete list of Brooke Summers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Brooke Summers is the Made Series.

List of Fury Vipers MC Books in Publication Order

List of Gallo Famiglia Books in Publication Order

List of Kingpin Books in Publication Order

List of Made Books in Publication Order

List of Brooke Summers Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Brooke Summers Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Brooke Summers Anthologies in Publication Order

Brooke Summers: Biography

Brooke Summers is the author of the Made series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Made series started in 2021 with the novel Bloody Union. The most recently released novel in the Made series was Obsessive Union which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Made series.

Brooke Summers has also written the Fury Vipers MC series which has 7 books including Stag and Mayhem.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Brooke Summers are:

  1. Will Hobbs, author of the novel: Crossing the Wire.
  2. Will Mackin, author of the novel: Bring Out the Dog.
  3. Wil Mara, author of the novel: Fallout.
  4. Will North, author of the novel: The Long Walk Home.
  5. Will Peterson, author of the Triskellion Series.

Brooke Summers: F.A.Q

What was the first book Brooke Summers wrote?

The first book written by Brooke Summers was Forbidden Lust, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Brooke Summers wrote?

Her most recently released work was Wrath on October 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Brooke Summers?

Brooke Summers does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Brooke Summers written?

Brooke Summers has written 24 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 7 books in the Fury Vipers MC Series, 2 books in the Gallo Famiglia Series, 3 books in the Kingpin Series, 9 books in the Made Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content