Brittany Taylor

Brittany Taylor

Upcoming Brittany Taylor Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Gorgeous Lies (The Harding Brothers, #1) was the most recently released book by Brittany Taylor, on August 17th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Brittany Taylor Stats: The most read book by Brittany Taylor on Book Notification is The Troubles with Heartbreak, the 3rd novel in the Heartbreak series.

Below is a complete list of Brittany Taylor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Brittany Taylor is the Heartbreak Series.

List of Back to Me Books in Publication Order

List of Heartbreak Books in Publication Order

List of The Harding Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Brittany Taylor Anthologies in Publication Order

Brittany Taylor: Biography

Brittany Taylor is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2017 with the novel Without You. The most recently released novel was The Wrong Pitch which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Brittany at this time.

Brittany Taylor has also written the Back to Me series which has 3 books including Back to Me and Dissipate.

Brittany Taylor: F.A.Q

What was the first book Brittany Taylor wrote?

The first book written by Brittany Taylor was Without You, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Brittany Taylor wrote?

Their most recently released work was Gorgeous Lies on August 17th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Brittany Taylor?

Brittany Taylor does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Brittany Taylor written?

Brittany Taylor has written 13 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Back to Me Series, 3 books in the Heartbreak Series, 1 book in The Harding Brothers Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content