Bella Matthews

Bella Matthews

Upcoming Bella Matthews Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Sweet Spot (Playing to Win, #3) was the most recently released book by Bella Matthews, on June 20th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bella Matthews Stats: The most read book by Bella Matthews on Book Notification is The Keeper, the first novel in the Playing to Win series.

Below is a complete list of Bella Matthews books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Bella Matthews is the Playing to Win Series.

List of Defiant Kings Books in Publication Order

List of The Kings of Kroydon Hills Books in Publication Order

List of Playing to Win Books in Publication Order

List of Restless Kings Books in Publication Order

List of The Risk We Take Books in Publication Order

List of Bella Matthews Anthologies in Publication Order

Bella Matthews: Biography

Bella Matthews is the author of the Defiant Kings series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Defiant Kings series started in 2022 with the novel Caged. The most recently released novel in the Defiant Kings series was Haven which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Defiant Kings series.

Bella Matthews has also written The Kings of Kroydon Hills series which has 4 books including All In and More Than A Game.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bella Matthews are:

  1. Carly Phillips, author of the Dare to Love Series.
  2. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  3. Monica Murphy, author of the Lancaster Prep Series.
  4. L.J. Shen, author of the Sinners of Saint Series.
  5. Helena Hunting, author of the novel: Meet Cute.

Bella Matthews: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bella Matthews wrote?

The first book written by Bella Matthews was All In, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Bella Matthews wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sweet Spot on June 20th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Bella Matthews?

Bella Matthews does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bella Matthews written?

Bella Matthews has written 18 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 5 books in the Defiant Kings Series, 4 books in The Kings of Kroydon Hills Series, 4 books in the Playing to Win Series, 3 books in the Restless Kings Series, 2 books in The Risk We Take Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content