Bailey West

Bailey West

Upcoming Bailey West Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Transformation (The Metamorphosis, #3) was the most recently released book by Bailey West, on May 10th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bailey West Stats: The highest rated book by Bailey West on Book Notification is Loving MAN, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Bailey West on Book Notification is Loving MAN, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Bailey West books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Bluette Men Books in Publication Order

List of The Metamorphosis Books in Publication Order

List of The Valentine Law Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Lessons in Love Books in Publication Order

Bailey West: Biography

Bailey West is the author of The Valentine Law series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Valentine Law series started in 2018 with the novel Serving Time. The most recently released novel in The Valentine Law series was Depth of Love which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The Valentine Law series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bailey West are:

  1. Will Hobbs, author of the novel: Crossing the Wire.
  2. Will Mackin, author of the novel: Bring Out the Dog.
  3. Wil Mara, author of the novel: Fallout.
  4. Will North, author of the novel: The Long Walk Home.
  5. Will Peterson, author of the Triskellion Series.

Bailey West: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bailey West wrote?

The first book written by Bailey West was Blue's Beauty, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Bailey West wrote?

Her most recently released work was Transformation on May 10th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Bailey West?

Bailey West does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bailey West written?

Bailey West has written 16 books. 3 books in the Bluette Men Series, 3 books in The Metamorphosis Series, 4 books in The Valentine Law Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Lessons in Love Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content