B.B. Easton

B.B. Easton

Upcoming B.B. Easton Books

August 29th, 2024: The Devil Himself (Devil of Dublin, #2)

Bad Boys Don't Die (Standalone) was the most recently released book by B.B. Easton, on October 5th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

B.B. Easton Stats: The most read book by B.B. Easton on Book Notification is Group Therapy, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of B.B. Easton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of 44 Chapters Books in Publication Order

List of Devil of Dublin Books in Publication Order

List of The Rain Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of B.B. Easton Anthologies in Publication Order

B.B. Easton: Biography

B.B. Easton was born on June 2nd, 1982 and is currently 42 years old.

B.B. Easton is the author of the 44 Chapters series which currently consists of 5 novels. The 44 Chapters series started in 2017 with the novel Skin. The most recently released novel in the 44 Chapters series was Sex/Life which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the 44 Chapters series.

B.B. Easton has also written The Rain Trilogy series which has 3 books including Praying for Rain and Fighting for Rain.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow B.B. Easton are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Alexander McCall Smith, author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series.

B.B. Easton: F.A.Q

When was B.B. Easton Born? How old is B.B. Easton?

B.B. Easton was born on June 2nd, 1982. B.B. Easton is currently 42 years old.

What was the first book B.B. Easton wrote?

The first novel written by B.B. Easton was Skin, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book B.B. Easton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bad Boys Don't Die on October 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by B.B. Easton?

B.B. Easton has a new book coming out on August 29th, 2024 called The Devil Himself.

How many books has B.B. Easton written?

B.B. Easton has written 12 books. 5 books in the 44 Chapters Series, 2 books in the Devil of Dublin Series, 3 books in The Rain Trilogy Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content