Aurora Dimitre

Aurora Dimitre

This is a complete list of Aurora Dimitre books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Aurora Dimitre Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Aughts Boys Books in Publication Order

List of Abnormal Murders Books in Publication Order

List of New Match Books in Publication Order

List of Pentalogy of Hell Books in Publication Order

List of Tinon Books in Publication Order

List of Vendettic Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Aurora Dimitre: Biography

Aurora Dimitre is the author of the Pentalogy of Hell series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Pentalogy of Hell series started in 2020 with the novel Iscariot. The most recently released novel in the Pentalogy of Hell series was Son of Perdition which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Pentalogy of Hell series.

Aurora Dimitre: Author Insights

The most read book by Aurora Dimitre on Book Notification is Like Hell, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Aurora Dimitre are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Aurora Dimitre: F.A.Q

What was the first book Aurora Dimitre wrote?

The first novel written by Aurora Dimitre was Iscariot, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Aurora Dimitre wrote?

Their most recently released work was New Match on September 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Aurora Dimitre?

Aurora Dimitre does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Aurora Dimitre written?

Aurora Dimitre has written 23 books. 4 books in the Aughts Boys Series, 2 books in the Abnormal Murders Series, 1 book in the New Match Series, 6 books in the Pentalogy of Hell Series, 2 books in the Tinon Series, 2 books in the Vendettic Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content