Ashlee Mallory

Ashlee Mallory

This is a complete list of Ashlee Mallory books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ashlee Mallory Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Blue Haven Books in Publication Order

List of Crazy in Love Books in Publication Order

List of Final Justice Books in Publication Order

List of How Not to Marry a Billionaire Books in Publication Order

List of The Sorensen Family Books in Publication Order

List of You Again Books in Publication Order

Ashlee Mallory: Biography

Ashlee Mallory is the author of the The Sorensen Family series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Sorensen Family series started in 2015 with the novel Her Backup Boyfriend. The most recently released novel in the The Sorensen Family series was Her Surprise Engagement which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the The Sorensen Family series.

Ashlee Mallory has also written the Crazy in Love series which has 4 books including Crazy for the Boss and Crazy for the Best Man.

Ashlee Mallory: Author Insights

The most read book by Ashlee Mallory on Book Notification is Her Backup Boyfriend, the 1st novel in the The Sorensen Family series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ashlee Mallory are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Ashlee Mallory: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ashlee Mallory wrote?

The first novel written by Ashlee Mallory was You Again, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Ashlee Mallory wrote?

Their most recently released work was Under His Skin on May 24th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Ashlee Mallory?

Ashlee Mallory does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ashlee Mallory written?

Ashlee Mallory has written 17 books. 4 books in the The Sorensen Family Series, 2 books in the You Again Series, 1 book in the Final Justice Series, 4 books in the Crazy in Love Series, 3 books in the How Not to Marry a Billionaire Series, 3 books in the Blue Haven Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content