Anne Penketh

Anne Penketh

Upcoming Anne Penketh Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Murder at the Chateau (Brittany Murder Mystery, #2) was the most recently released book by Anne Penketh, on June 6th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Anne Penketh books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Brittany Murder Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of DI Sam Clayton Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Anne Penketh: Biography

Anne Penketh is the author of the DI Sam Clayton series which currently consists of 4 novels. The DI Sam Clayton series started in 2016 with the novel Murder on the Marsh. The most recently released novel in the DI Sam Clayton series was Murder at the Manor which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the DI Sam Clayton series.

Anne Penketh has also written the Brittany Murder Mystery series which has 2 books including The Brittany Murders and Murder at the Chateau.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anne Penketh are:

  1. Rebecca Tope, author of Thea Osborne Series.
  2. Merryn Allingham, author of the Flora Steele Mystery Series.
  3. Ian Moore, author of the Follet Valley Mysteries Series.
  4. Richard Osman, author of the Thursday Murder Club Series.

Anne Penketh: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anne Penketh wrote?

The first book written by Anne Penketh was Food Fight, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Anne Penketh wrote?

Their most recently released work was Murder at the Chateau on June 6th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Anne Penketh?

Anne Penketh does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anne Penketh written?

Anne Penketh has written 7 books. 2 books in the Brittany Murder Mystery Series, 4 books in the DI Sam Clayton Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content