Anna Willett

Anna Willett

This is a complete list of Anna Willett books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Anna Willett Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Cold Case Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Lucy Hush Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Anna Willett: Biography

Anna Willett was born in , Australia.

Anna Willett is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2017 with the novel Backwoods Ripper. The most recently released novel was Lost to the Lake which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Anna at this time.

Anna Willett has also written the The Cold Case Mysteries series which has 4 books including The Woman Behind Her and The Family Man.

Anna Willett: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Anna Willett on Book Notification is Unwelcome Guests, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Anna Willett on Book Notification is Unwelcome Guests, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anna Willett are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

Anna Willett: F.A.Q

Where was Anna Willett Born?

Anna Willett was born in , Australia and is Australian.

What was the first book Anna Willett wrote?

The first novel written by Anna Willett was Backwoods Medicine, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Anna Willett wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Ideal Couple on October 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Anna Willett?

Anna Willett does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anna Willett written?

Anna Willett has written 18 books. 4 books in the The Cold Case Mysteries Series, 3 books in the Lucy Hush Series, 9 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content