Anna Applegate

Anna Applegate

Recent/Upcoming Anna Applegate Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Faerie Stolen was the most recently released book by Anna Applegate, on April 25th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Anna Applegate books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Ariya Adams Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Curse of the Fae Books in Publication Order

List of The Alliance of Power Duology Books in Publication Order

List of The Magic Bound Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Sky Pirate Trilogy in Publication Order (with Angela Sanders)

List of Anna Applegate Anthologies in Publication Order

Anna Applegate: Biography

Anna Applegate is the author of The Magic Bound Saga series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Magic Bound Saga series started in 2019 with the novel The Time Traveler's Awakening. The most recently released novel in The Magic Bound Saga series was The Time Traveler's Fate which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The Magic Bound Saga series.

Anna Applegate has also written the Ariya Adams Trilogy series which has 3 books including Protected and Awakened.

Anna Applegate: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anna Applegate wrote?

The first novel written by Anna Applegate was Protected, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Anna Applegate wrote?

Their most recently released work was Faerie Stolen on April 25th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Anna Applegate?

Anna Applegate does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anna Applegate written?

Anna Applegate has written 14 books. 3 books in the Sky Pirate Trilogy, 3 books in the Ariya Adams Trilogy Series, 4 books in The Magic Bound Saga Series, 2 books in The Alliance of Power Duology Series, 2 books in the Curse of the Fae Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content