Ana E. Ross

Ana E. Ross

Upcoming Ana E. Ross Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Seduced by Passion (Billionaire Island Brides, #1) was the most recently released book by Ana E. Ross, on December 26th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Ana E. Ross books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Beyond Granite Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Billionaire Brides of Granite Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Billionaire Island Brides Books in Publication Order

Ana E. Ross: Biography

Ana E. Ross is the author of the Billionaire Brides of Granite Falls series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Billionaire Brides of Granite Falls series started in 2012 with the novel The Doctor's Secret Bride. The most recently released novel in the Billionaire Brides of Granite Falls series was With These Four Rings which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Billionaire Brides of Granite Falls series.

Ana E. Ross has also written the Beyond Granite Falls series which has 3 books including Loving Yasmine and Desire's Chase.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ana E. Ross are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

Ana E. Ross: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ana E. Ross wrote?

The first book written by Ana E. Ross was The Doctor's Secret Bride, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Ana E. Ross wrote?

Their most recently released work was Seduced by Passion on December 26th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Ana E. Ross?

Ana E. Ross does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ana E. Ross written?

Ana E. Ross has written 9 books. 5 books in the Billionaire Brides of Granite Falls Series, 3 books in the Beyond Granite Falls Series, 1 book in the Billionaire Island Brides Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content