Allie Everhart

Allie Everhart

This is a complete list of Allie Everhart books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Allie Everhart Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Always You Books in Publication Order

List of Jade Books in Publication Order

List of The Kanfield Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of The Kensingtons Books in Publication Order

List of Moorhurst college Books in Publication Order

List of Rules Books in Publication Order

List of Wheeler Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Still Love You
Holding On
One Night
The Geek and The Goddess
Road Trouble / If I Could
Anyone But Her
Lucky Star
Kinda Hate You
With Every Breath
Home With You
The Path to You
Falling for Aiden

Allie Everhart: Biography

Allie Everhart is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 12 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2017 with the novel Still Love You. The most recently released novel was Falling for Aiden which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Allie at this time.

Allie Everhart has also written the Jade series which has 9 books including Choosing You / Choose Us and Knowing You / Fight for Us.

Allie Everhart: F.A.Q

What was the first book Allie Everhart wrote?

The first novel written by Allie Everhart was Choosing You / Choose Us, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Allie Everhart wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Rules We Defy on September 21st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Allie Everhart?

Allie Everhart does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Allie Everhart written?

Allie Everhart has written 43 books. 2 books in the Always You Series, 9 books in the Jade Series, 4 books in the The Kanfield Brothers Series, 6 books in the The Kensingtons Series, 2 books in the Moorhurst college Series, 4 books in the Rules Series, 4 books in the Wheeler Brothers Series, 12 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content