Alexa Whitewolf

Alexa Whitewolf

Upcoming Alexa Whitewolf Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Archer's Arrow (Immortal Rogues, #2) was the most recently released book by Alexa Whitewolf, on June 30th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Alexa Whitewolf books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Avalon Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Demoni Sancti Books in Publication Order

List of Flaming Rogues Books in Publication Order

List of Immortal Rogues Books in Publication Order

List of Lost Royals of Transylvania Books in Publication Order

List of Moonlight Rogues Books in Publication Order

List of The Sage's Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Alexa Whitewolf: Biography

Alexa Whitewolf is the author of the Moonlight Rogues series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Moonlight Rogues series started in 2018 with the novel First to Fall. The most recently released novel in the Moonlight Rogues series was Origins which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Moonlight Rogues series.

Alexa Whitewolf has also written The Avalon Chronicles series which has 4 books including Avalon Dreams and Avalon Wishes.

Alexa Whitewolf: F.A.Q

What was the first book Alexa Whitewolf wrote?

The first novel written by Alexa Whitewolf was The Dragon Medallion, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Alexa Whitewolf wrote?

Their most recently released work was Archer's Arrow on June 30th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Alexa Whitewolf?

Alexa Whitewolf does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alexa Whitewolf written?

Alexa Whitewolf has written 23 books across 10 series.
  • 4 books in The Avalon Chronicles Series
  • 1 book in the Demoni Sancti Series
  • 2 books in the Flaming Rogues Series
  • 2 books in the Immortal Rogues Series
  • 3 books in the Lost Royals of Transylvania Series
  • 5 books in the Moonlight Rogues Series
  • 3 books in The Sage's Legacy Series
  • 2 Standalone Novels
  • 1 Short Stories/Novellas

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content