Álex Gilbert

Álex Gilbert

Upcoming Álex Gilbert Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Black Mana Gambit (The Calamitous Bob, #6) was the most recently released book by Álex Gilbert, on May 22nd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Álex Gilbert books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Calamitous Bob Books in Publication Order

List of A Journey of Black and Red Books in Publication Order

Álex Gilbert: Biography

Álex Gilbert is the author of the A Journey of Black and Red series which currently consists of 8 novels. The A Journey of Black and Red series started in 2020 with the novel A Journey of Black and Red. The most recently released novel in the A Journey of Black and Red series was Thorns and Hunger which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the A Journey of Black and Red series.

Álex Gilbert has also written The Calamitous Bob series which has 6 books including The Calamitous Bob and In Kazar.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Álex Gilbert are:

  1. Patricia Briggs, author of the Mercedes Thompson Series.
  2. Jane Lindskold, author of the Star Kingdom Series.
  3. Christopher G. Nuttall, author of the Ark Royal Series.
  4. William D. Arand, author of the VeilVerse: Cultivating Chaos Series.
  5. Janet Edwards, author of the Hive Mind Series.

Álex Gilbert: F.A.Q

What was the first book Álex Gilbert wrote?

The first novel written by Álex Gilbert was A Journey of Black and Red, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Álex Gilbert wrote?

Their most recently released work was Black Mana Gambit on May 22nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Álex Gilbert?

Álex Gilbert does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Álex Gilbert written?

Álex Gilbert has written 14 books. 6 books in The Calamitous Bob Series, 8 books in the A Journey of Black and Red Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content