Alex Ander

Alex Ander

Recent/Upcoming Alex Ander Books

March 31st, 2024: Reckoning

April 10th, 2024: Executive One Foxtrot

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Alex Ander books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Aaron Hardy Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Unsanctioned Patriot
American Influence
Deadly Assignment
Patriot Assassin
The Nemesis Protocol
Necessary Means
Foreign Soil
Of Patriots and Tyrants
Act of Justice
The Last Kill
Two Minutes to War
Three Days in Rome
Dark Days of the Republic

List of Jacob St. Christopher Books in Publication Order

List of Jaxon Reigns Books in Publication Order

List of Jessica Devlin Books in Publication Order

List of Patriotic Action Thriller Books - Short Reads Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Special Agent Cruz Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Big Sky Books in Publication Order

Alex Ander: Biography

Alex Ander is the author of the Aaron Hardy series which currently consists of 13 novels. The Aaron Hardy series started in 2016 with the novel The Unsanctioned Patriot. The most recently released novel in the Aaron Hardy series was Dark Days of the Republic which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Aaron Hardy series.

Alex Ander has also written the Jacob St. Christopher series which has 5 books including Protect & Defend and Word of Honor.

Alex Ander: F.A.Q

What was the first book Alex Ander wrote?

The first novel written by Alex Ander was The Unsanctioned Patriot, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Alex Ander wrote?

Their most recently released work was Executive One Foxtrot (a short story) on April 10th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Alex Ander?

Alex Ander does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alex Ander written?

Alex Ander has written 32 books. 13 books in the Aaron Hardy Series, 5 books in the Jacob St. Christopher Series, 2 books in the Jaxon Reigns Series, 3 books in the Jessica Devlin Series, 1 book in the Patriotic Action Thriller Books - Short Reads Fiction Series, 3 books in the Special Agent Cruz Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 3 books in the Big Sky Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content