Alana Sapphire

Alana Sapphire

This is a complete list of Alana Sapphire books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Alana Sapphire Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Death Dealers MC Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Alana Sapphire Biography

Alana Sapphire is the author of the Death Dealers MC series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Death Dealers MC series started in 2015 with the novel Forbidden. The most recently released novel in the Death Dealers MC series was Paradox which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Death Dealers MC series.

Alana Sapphire F.A.Q

What was the first book Alana Sapphire wrote?

The first novel written by Alana Sapphire was Rock Hard, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Alana Sapphire wrote?

Their most recently released work was Nice vs Naughty (a short story) on December 7th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Alana Sapphire?

Alana Sapphire does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alana Sapphire written?

Alana Sapphire has written 13 books. 8 books in the Death Dealers MC Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Alana Sapphire on Book Notification is Forbidden, the 1st novel in the Death Dealers MC series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Alana Sapphire are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
    3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
    5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content