Alan DeNiro

Alan DeNiro

This is a complete list of Alan DeNiro books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Alan DeNiro Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Alan DeNiro Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Polyphony, Volume 3
Show All Anthologies

Alan DeNiro: Biography

Alan DeNiro is the author of the Alan DeNiro Short Story Collections series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Alan DeNiro Short Story Collections series started in 2006 with the novel Skinny Dipping in the Lake of the Dead. The most recently released novel in the Alan DeNiro Short Story Collections series was Tyrannia: and Other Renditions which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Alan DeNiro Short Story Collections series.

Alan DeNiro: Awards & Accolades

DeNiro's book, Total Oblivion, More or Less was nominated for the Alex Awards, Best Book, in 2010.

Alan DeNiro: Author Insights

The most read book by Alan DeNiro on Book Notification is Total Oblivion, More or Less, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Alan DeNiro are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Alan DeNiro: F.A.Q

What was the first book Alan DeNiro wrote?

The first novel written by Alan DeNiro was Skinny Dipping in the Lake of the Dead, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Alan DeNiro wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tyrannia: and Other Renditions on October 18th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Alan DeNiro?

Alan DeNiro does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alan DeNiro written?

Alan DeNiro has written 3 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content