Aja Foxx

Aja Foxx

Recent/Upcoming Aja Foxx Books

April 15th, 2024: The Jefe's Boy

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Eagle Creek Ranch Books in Publication Order

List of The Galeazzi Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Gods of Chaos Books in Publication Order

List of Guardians Of The Pack Books in Publication Order

List of Marriage Mayhem Books in Publication Order

List of Shifter Kings Books in Publication Order

List of Soldiers of Fortune Books in Publication Order

List of Wilde Wolves Books in Publication Order (with Ciena Foxx)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Nocturne Bay Books in Publication Order (with Lisa Oliver, with Dani Gray)

List of Mafia Mayhem Books in Publication Order

List of Aja Foxx Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Fate's Call
Show All Anthologies

Aja Foxx: Biography

Aja Foxx is the author of the Marriage Mayhem series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Marriage Mayhem series started in 2022 with the novel The Marriage Contract. The most recently released novel in the Marriage Mayhem series was The Marriage Merger which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Marriage Mayhem series.

Aja Foxx has also written the Wilde Wolves series which has 4 books including His Unconventional Omega and Denying His Alpha.

Aja Foxx: F.A.Q

What was the first book Aja Foxx wrote?

The first novel written by Aja Foxx was Alpha Knows Best, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Aja Foxx wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Jefe's Boy on April 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Aja Foxx?

Aja Foxx does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Aja Foxx written?

Aja Foxx has written 30 books across 11 series.
  • 2 books in the Eagle Creek Ranch Series
  • 3 books in The Galeazzi Trilogy Series
  • 2 books in the Gods of Chaos Series
  • 1 book in the Guardians Of The Pack Series
  • 5 books in the Marriage Mayhem Series
  • 2 books in the Shifter Kings Series
  • 3 books in the Soldiers of Fortune Series
  • 4 books in the Wilde Wolves Series
  • 3 Standalone Novels
  • 1 book in the Nocturne Bay Series
  • 4 books in the Mafia Mayhem Series

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content