Addy Archer

Addy Archer

Upcoming Addy Archer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Leander Burns MC: Morlax (Leander Burns MC, #2) was the most recently released book by Addy Archer, on November 14th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Addy Archer Stats: The most read book by Addy Archer on Book Notification is The President, the first novel in the Rebel Rage MC series.

Below is a complete list of Addy Archer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Addy Archer is the Rebel Rage MC Series.

List of Cowboy Bikers MC Lawmen Books in Publication Order (with Esther E. Schmidt)

List of Heartless Mafia Boss Books in Publication Order

List of Leander Burns MC Books in Publication Order (with Esther E. Schmidt)

List of Rebel Rage MC Books in Publication Order

List of Trigger Pull MC Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Addy Archer: Biography

Addy Archer is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2022 with the novel Silver Rain MC. The most recently released novel was Two Silent Nights which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Addy at this time.

Addy Archer has also written the Rebel Rage MC series which has 4 books including The President and The Vice President.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Addy Archer are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

Addy Archer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Addy Archer wrote?

The first novel written by Addy Archer was The President, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Addy Archer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Leander Burns MC: Morlax on November 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Addy Archer?

Addy Archer does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Addy Archer written?

Addy Archer has written 17 books. 1 book in the Cowboy Bikers MC Lawmen Series, 1 book in the Heartless Mafia Boss Series, 2 books in the Leander Burns MC Series, 4 books in the Rebel Rage MC Series, 4 books in the Trigger Pull MC Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content