Adam Lofthouse

Adam Lofthouse

This is a complete list of Adam Lofthouse books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Adam Lofthouse Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Adam Lofthouse: Biography

Adam Lofthouse was born in Rochester, Kent, .

Adam Lofthouse is the author of the Path of Nemesis series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Path of Nemesis series started in 2017 with the novel The Centurion's Son. The most recently released novel in the Path of Nemesis series was Shield of the Rising Sun which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Path of Nemesis series.

Adam Lofthouse has also written the Ravensworn series which has 2 books including Oathbreaker and Ravensworn.

Adam Lofthouse: Author Insights

The most read book by Adam Lofthouse on Book Notification is The Centurion's Son, the 1st novel in the Path of Nemesis series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Adam Lofthouse are:

  1. Steven Paul Leiva, author of the novel: Traveling in Space.
  2. Ian James Ross, author of the Twilight of Empire Series.
  3. J.S. Morin, author of the Black Ocean Series.
  4. John Stack, author of the Masters of the Sea Series.
  5. Robert Fabbri, author of the Vespasian Series.

Adam Lofthouse: F.A.Q

Where was Adam Lofthouse Born?

Adam Lofthouse was born in Rochester, Kent, .

What was the first book Adam Lofthouse wrote?

The first novel written by Adam Lofthouse was The Centurion's Son, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Adam Lofthouse wrote?

Their most recently released work was Usurper on February 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Adam Lofthouse?

Adam Lofthouse does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Adam Lofthouse written?

Adam Lofthouse has written 7 books. 2 books in the Ravensworn Series, 2 books in the Victorinus Series, 3 books in the Path of Nemesis Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content