Abel G. Pena

Abel G. Pena

Upcoming Abel G. Pena Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Lone Wolf: A Tale of Obi-wan and Luke (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Abel G. Pena, on January 1st, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Abel G. Pena books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance RPG Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Traitor\'s Gambit ( By: Rodney Thompson)
A Wretched Hive ( By: Rodney Thompson)
The Queen of Air and Darkness ( By: Rodney Thompson)
The First to Strike (By: Owen K.C. Stephens)
The Core of Corruption (By: Sterling Hershey)
A Reckoning of Wraiths (By: Gary Astleford)
The Gem of Alderaan (By: Gary M. Sarli)
Jaws of the Sarlacc ( By: Rodney Thompson)
Show All Books in this Series

Abel G. Pena: Biography

Abel G. Pena is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2006 with the novel Evil Never Dies: The Sith Dynasties. The most recently released novel was Lone Wolf: A Tale of Obi-wan and Luke which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Abel at this time.

Abel G. Pena has also written the Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance RPG series which has 10 books including The Traitor\'s Gambit and A Wretched Hive.

Abel G. Pena: F.A.Q

What was the first book Abel G. Pena wrote?

The first novel written by Abel G. Pena was Evil Never Dies: The Sith Dynasties, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Abel G. Pena wrote?

His most recently released work was Lone Wolf: A Tale of Obi-wan and Luke on January 1st, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Abel G. Pena?

Abel G. Pena does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Abel G. Pena written?

Abel G. Pena has written 6 books. 5 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Star Wars: Dawn of Defiance RPG Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content