A.M. McCoy

A.M. McCoy

This is a complete list of A.M. McCoy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming A.M. McCoy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bailey Dunn & Co. Books in Publication Order

List of Kings of Hawthorn Books in Publication Order

List of Lessons Books in Publication Order

List of Shadeport Crew Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

A.M. McCoy: Biography

A.M. McCoy is the author of the Kings of Hawthorn series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Kings of Hawthorn series started in 2022 with the novel Claiming What's His. The most recently released novel in the Kings of Hawthorn series was Earning His Eden which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Kings of Hawthorn series.

A.M. McCoy: Author Insights

The most read book by A.M. McCoy on Book Notification is Bailey Dunn, the 1st novel in the Bailey Dunn & Co. series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.M. McCoy are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

A.M. McCoy: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.M. McCoy wrote?

The first novel written by A.M. McCoy was Lessons To Learn, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book A.M. McCoy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Twisted Ink on September 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by A.M. McCoy?

A.M. McCoy does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.M. McCoy written?

A.M. McCoy has written 12 books. 2 books in the Bailey Dunn & Co. Series, 3 books in the Kings of Hawthorn Series, 2 books in the Lessons Series, 2 books in the Shadeport Crew Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content