A.J. Phoenix

A.J. Phoenix

Upcoming A.J. Phoenix Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Model Behavior (Slow Burn, #2) was the most recently released book by A.J. Phoenix, on May 22nd, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.J. Phoenix Stats: The most read book by A.J. Phoenix on Book Notification is Forbidden Fruit, the first novel in the Maid for Majesty series.

Below is a complete list of A.J. Phoenix books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by A.J. Phoenix is the Maid for Majesty Series.

List of Maid for Majesty Books in Publication Order

List of Slow Burn Books in Publication Order (with)

A.J. Phoenix: Biography

A.J. Phoenix is the author of the Maid for Majesty series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Maid for Majesty series started in 2016 with the novel Forbidden Fruit. The most recently released novel in the Maid for Majesty series was Black Swan which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Maid for Majesty series.

A.J. Phoenix has also written the Slow Burn series which has 2 books including Touchdown and Model Behavior.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.J. Phoenix are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

A.J. Phoenix: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.J. Phoenix wrote?

The first book written by A.J. Phoenix was Forbidden Fruit, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book A.J. Phoenix wrote?

Their most recently released work was Model Behavior on May 22nd, 2019.

Will there be any more books by A.J. Phoenix?

A.J. Phoenix does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.J. Phoenix written?

A.J. Phoenix has written 5 books. 2 books in the Slow Burn Series, 3 books in the Maid for Majesty Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content