A.D. McCammon

A.D. McCammon

This is a complete list of A.D. McCammon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. A.D. McCammon also writes as: Amber Danielle.

Also writes as: Amber Danielle.

Recent/Upcoming A.D. McCammon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.D. McCammon: Biography

A.D. McCammon was born in Nashville.

A.D. McCammon is the author of the In This Moment series which currently consists of 4 novels. The In This Moment series started in 2022 with the novel In This Moment. The most recently released novel in the In This Moment series was In Too Deep which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the In This Moment series.

A.D. McCammon has also written the Westbrook series which has 3 books including When the Saint Falls and The Bad Girl.

A.D. McCammon: Author Insights

The most read book by A.D. McCammon on Book Notification is When the Saint Falls, the 1st novel in the Westbrook series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.D. McCammon are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Patricia Cornwell, author of the Kay Scarpetta Series.

A.D. McCammon: F.A.Q

Where was A.D. McCammon Born?

A.D. McCammon was born in Nashville.

What was the first book A.D. McCammon wrote?

The first novel written by A.D. McCammon was When the Saint Falls, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book A.D. McCammon wrote?

Their most recently released work was In Too Deep on March 18th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by A.D. McCammon?

A.D. McCammon does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.D. McCammon written?

A.D. McCammon has written 7 books. 4 books in the In This Moment Series, 3 books in the Westbrook Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content