Yes you can. Go to your “Settings” page and at the bottom is a “Delete Account” button. There will be a few steps related to it so you don’t accidently click on it and delete everything. Please note this will erase everything you have ever done on the site, and is also removed from our database backups. So there is NO restoring the data after deletion.