New Book Releases Today: June 16th, 2024

By: Graeme, June 16th, 2024 1:06 am.

Sunday is always a quiet day for book releases, but it’s all about quality over quantity, and we have some great books releasing today, June 16th, 2024.

The latest novel in the Star Scrapper series by JN Chaney and Matthew A. Goodwin is out today. This is a thrilling series perfect for space opera and science fiction fans.

Lorelei M. Hart has a new novel in The Omega’s Royal Arrangement series coming out today. This talented co-writing duo are releasing “The Alpha Bear Prince’s Arranged Marriage”, perfect for fans of Shifter Romance. Colbie Dunbar is also part of the writing team for this one.

If you’re looking for some steamy romance, then be sure to check out “A Miracle for the Alien Warrior”. Written by Honey Phillips, this is the 11th novel in the “Treasured by the Alien” series, all of which are standalone.

If you enjoy your suspense thrillers, then be sure to read “Among the Ashes”. This is the second novel in the Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thrillers series by Katie Rush.

Here are all the books releasing today:

New Book Releases for June 16th, 2024

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

Welcome to Book Notification!

Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.


    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
    Monthly Contest
    affiliate disclaimer

    We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.


    Upcoming Books
    Jul 20
    Jul 20
    Forsaken

    Written by Terry Toler

    Jul 20
    Jul 20
    Jul 20
    Popular Authors:
    Todays Most Followed Authors:
    Skip to content