New Book Releases Today: April 23rd, 2024

By: Graeme, April 17th, 2024 7:04 am.

Crime writer Rhys Dylan is releasing the 12th full length novel in his DCI Evan Warlow series today. It’s called “The Light Remains”, and features DCI Evan Warlow investigating after a sports legend has fallen victom to a brutal home invasion.

Exciting news today as the 27th novel in the epic Leaphorn and Chee series is released. It’s called “Lost Birds”, and of course, this series is written by award-winning author Anne Hillerman.

“A Murder Most French”, the second novel in the excellent An American in Paris. mystery series, releases today. This is the follow up to the highly rated “Mastering the Art of French Murder”, written by Colleen Cambridge.

“The Last Words”, the 4th novel in the Harbinder Kaur series by Elly Griffiths, is out today in North America. This book has already received rave reviews following its UK release in January.

And Sarah Graves is releasing the 7th novel in the Death by Chocolate Mysteries series today, titled “Death by Chocolate Raspberry Scone”.

Here’s the full list of books releasing today, April 23rd 2024:

New Book Releases for April 23rd, 2024

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

Welcome to Book Notification!

Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
    Monthly Contest
    affiliate disclaimer

    We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

    Upcoming Books
    Jun 18
    Jun 18
    Jun 18
    Popular Authors:
    Todays Most Followed Authors:
    Skip to content