William Hussey

William Hussey

Upcoming William Hussey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Jericho's Dead (Scott Jericho, #2) was the most recently released book by William Hussey, on February 29th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of William Hussey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Scott Jericho Books in Publication Order

List of Witchfinder Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of EDGE: A Rivets Short Story Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Freak of Fortune (By: Ali Sparkes)
Lifters (By: Joe Craig)
Forsaken (By: Katherine Langrish)
Payback (By: Graham Marks)
Blood house (By: David Gatward)
Show All Books in this Series

William Hussey: Biography

William Hussey is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2013 with the novel Haunted. The most recently released novel was The Outrage which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by William at this time.

William Hussey has also written the Witchfinder series which has 3 books including Dawn of the Demontide and Gallows at Twilight.

William Hussey: Awards & Accolades

William Hussey books have been nominated for multiple awards, Hideous Beauty was nominated for the Diverse Book Awards, Best Young Adult Book, in 2021. Killing Jericho was nominated for Theakston's Old Peculier, Crime Novel of the Year, in 2024.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow William Hussey are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

William Hussey: F.A.Q

What was the first book William Hussey wrote?

The first book written by William Hussey was Dawn of the Demontide, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book William Hussey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Jericho's Dead on February 29th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by William Hussey?

William Hussey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has William Hussey written?

William Hussey has written 11 books. 2 books in the Scott Jericho Series, 3 books in the Witchfinder Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the EDGE: A Rivets Short Story Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content