Will Henry

Will Henry

Recent/Upcoming Will Henry Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Great Pencil Quest was the most recently released book by Will Henry, on October 24th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Will Henry Stats: The most read book by Will Henry on Book Notification is Wallace the Brave, a Collection. The second most read book is Snug Harbor Stories, a Collection.

Below is a complete list of Will Henry books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Wallace the Brave Collections in Publication Order

Will Henry: Biography

Will Henry is the author of the Wallace the Brave Collections series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Wallace the Brave Collections series started in 2017 with the novel Wallace the Brave. The most recently released novel in the Wallace the Brave Collections series was The Great Pencil Quest which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Wallace the Brave Collections series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Will Henry are:

  1. Michael Dante DiMartino, author of The Legend of Korra: Comics Series.
  2. Patrick R. Young, author of the Red Hood: Outlaws Series.
  3. A.L. Brooks, author of the novel: Dark Horse.
  4. C.R.C. Payne, author of the Batman: Wayne Family Adventures Series.
  5. Michael Holley, author of the novel: Patriot Reign.

Will Henry: F.A.Q

What was the first book Will Henry wrote?

The first novel written by Will Henry was Wallace the Brave, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Will Henry wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Great Pencil Quest on October 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Will Henry?

Will Henry does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Will Henry written?

Will Henry has written 5 books. All of their books are in the Wallace the Brave Collections Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content