W.D. Newman

W.D. Newman

Upcoming W.D. Newman Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Final Prophecy (Ben Alderman, #3) was the most recently released book by W.D. Newman, on February 11th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

W.D. Newman Stats: The most read book by W.D. Newman on Book Notification is The Thirteenth Unicorn, the first novel in the Ben Alderman series.

Below is a complete list of W.D. Newman books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by W.D. Newman is the Ben Alderman Series.

List of Ben Alderman Books in Publication Order

W.D. Newman: Biography

W.D. Newman is the author of the Ben Alderman series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Ben Alderman series started in 2011 with the novel The Thirteenth Unicorn. The most recently released novel in the Ben Alderman series was The Final Prophecy which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Ben Alderman series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow W.D. Newman are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

W.D. Newman: F.A.Q

What was the first book W.D. Newman wrote?

The first novel written by W.D. Newman was The Thirteenth Unicorn, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book W.D. Newman wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Final Prophecy on February 11th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by W.D. Newman?

W.D. Newman does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has W.D. Newman written?

W.D. Newman has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Ben Alderman Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content