Viola Morne

Viola Morne

Upcoming Viola Morne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Harry's Little Rose (a short story) (Deceit and Desire, #3) was the most recently released book by Viola Morne, on October 15th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Viola Morne Stats: The most read book by Viola Morne on Book Notification is The Baron's Secret Baby, the first novel in the Deceit and Desire series.

Below is a complete list of Viola Morne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Viola Morne is the Deceit and Desire Series.

List of The Cold Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Deceit and Desire Books in Publication Order

List of The Marquis' Runaway Miss Books in Publication Order

List of The Marriage Broker Books in Publication Order

List of Mayfair Menage Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Viola Morne: Biography

Viola Morne is the author of The Cold Hearts series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Cold Hearts series started in 2014 with the novel Taming His Scandalous Countess. The most recently released novel in The Cold Hearts series was Discipline and Diana which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for The Cold Hearts series.

Viola Morne has also written the Mayfair Menage series which has 4 books including The Passion of Jane and Three Lords and Little Molly.

Viola Morne: F.A.Q

What was the first book Viola Morne wrote?

The first book written by Viola Morne was Taming His Scandalous Countess, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Viola Morne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Harry's Little Rose (a short story) on October 15th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Viola Morne?

Viola Morne does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Viola Morne written?

Viola Morne has written 20 books. 4 books in The Cold Hearts Series, 3 books in the Deceit and Desire Series, 3 books in The Marquis' Runaway Miss Series, 3 books in The Marriage Broker Series, 4 books in the Mayfair Menage Series, 3 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content