Victoria M. Patton

Victoria M. Patton

Upcoming Victoria M. Patton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Bloodline (Damien Kaine, #6) was the most recently released book by Victoria M. Patton, on March 10th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Victoria M. Patton Stats: The most read book by Victoria M. Patton on Book Notification is Innocence Taken, the first novel in the Damien Kaine series.

Below is a complete list of Victoria M. Patton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Victoria M. Patton is the Damien Kaine Series.

List of Damien Kaine Books in Publication Order

List of Derek Reed Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Victoria M. Patton: Biography

Victoria M. Patton is the author of the Damien Kaine series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Damien Kaine series started in 2017 with the novel Innocence Taken. The most recently released novel in the Damien Kaine series was Bloodline which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Damien Kaine series.

Victoria M. Patton has also written the Derek Reed series which has 3 books including The Box and Buried Secrets.

Victoria M. Patton: F.A.Q

What was the first book Victoria M. Patton wrote?

The first book written by Victoria M. Patton was Innocence Taken, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Victoria M. Patton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bloodline on March 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Victoria M. Patton?

Victoria M. Patton does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Victoria M. Patton written?

Victoria M. Patton has written 10 books. 3 books in the Derek Reed Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 6 books in the Damien Kaine Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content