Tanya Goodwin

Tanya Goodwin

Upcoming Tanya Goodwin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Last Death (Lou Ann Jasinski, #3) was the most recently released book by Tanya Goodwin, on March 26th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Tanya Goodwin Stats: The most read book by Tanya Goodwin on Book Notification is If Memory Serves, the first novel in the Dr. Tara Ross series.

Below is a complete list of Tanya Goodwin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Tanya Goodwin is the Dr. Tara Ross Series.

List of Dr. Gabriella Van Court Books in Publication Order

List of Dr. Tara Ross Books in Publication Order

List of Evergreen Holiday Books in Publication Order

List of Lou Ann Jasinski Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Tanya Goodwin: Biography

Tanya Goodwin is the author of the Dr. Tara Ross series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Dr. Tara Ross series started in 2013 with the novel If Memory Serves. The most recently released novel in the Dr. Tara Ross series was Cold Case which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Dr. Tara Ross series.

Tanya Goodwin has also written the Dr. Gabriella Van Court series which has 4 books including Fang Hospital and Fang Baby.

Tanya Goodwin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tanya Goodwin wrote?

The first book written by Tanya Goodwin was An Evergreen Christmas, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Tanya Goodwin wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Last Death on March 26th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Tanya Goodwin?

Tanya Goodwin does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tanya Goodwin written?

Tanya Goodwin has written 20 books. 4 books in the Dr. Gabriella Van Court Series, 6 books in the Dr. Tara Ross Series, 3 books in the Evergreen Holiday Series, 3 books in the Lou Ann Jasinski Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content