Shannon Winslow

Shannon Winslow

Upcoming Shannon Winslow Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Mr. Knightley in His Own Words (In His Own Words, #3) was the most recently released book by Shannon Winslow, on October 5th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Shannon Winslow Stats: The most read book by Shannon Winslow on Book Notification is The Darcys of Pemberley, the first novel in The Darcys of Pemberley series.

Below is a complete list of Shannon Winslow books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Shannon Winslow is The Darcys of Pemberley Series.

List of Crossroads Collection Books in Publication Order

List of In His Own Words Books in Publication Order

List of The Darcys of Pemberley Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Shannon Winslow Anthologies in Publication Order

Shannon Winslow: Biography

Shannon Winslow is the author of The Darcys of Pemberley series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Darcys of Pemberley series started in 2011 with the novel The Darcys of Pemberley. The most recently released novel in The Darcys of Pemberley series was The Ladies of Rosings Park which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for The Darcys of Pemberley series.

Shannon Winslow: F.A.Q

What was the first book Shannon Winslow wrote?

The first book written by Shannon Winslow was The Darcys of Pemberley, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Shannon Winslow wrote?

Their most recently released work was Mr. Knightley in His Own Words on October 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Shannon Winslow?

Shannon Winslow does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Shannon Winslow written?

Shannon Winslow has written 13 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in the Crossroads Collection Series, 3 books in the In His Own Words Series, 5 books in The Darcys of Pemberley Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content