Sage C. Holloway

Sage C. Holloway

Upcoming Sage C. Holloway Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Black Magic Glitterbomb (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Sage C. Holloway, on May 29th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sage C. Holloway Stats: The most read book by Sage C. Holloway on Book Notification is Spectacularly Broken, the first novel in the Spectacularly Broken series.

Below is a complete list of Sage C. Holloway books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sage C. Holloway is the Spectacularly Broken Series.

List of Spectacularly Broken Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Sage C. Holloway: Biography

Sage C. Holloway is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2016 with the novel Playing for the Other Team. The most recently released novel was Black Magic Glitterbomb which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Sage at this time.

Sage C. Holloway has also written the Spectacularly Broken series which has 2 books including Spectacularly Broken and Of Candy Canes and Fuzzy Handcuffs.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sage C. Holloway are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Sage C. Holloway: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sage C. Holloway wrote?

The first book written by Sage C. Holloway was Spectacularly Broken, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Sage C. Holloway wrote?

Their most recently released work was Black Magic Glitterbomb on May 29th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Sage C. Holloway?

Sage C. Holloway does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sage C. Holloway written?

Sage C. Holloway has written 5 books. 2 books in the Spectacularly Broken Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content