Rye Brewer

Rye Brewer

Recent/Upcoming Rye Brewer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Envy was the most recently released book by Rye Brewer, on January 12th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Rye Brewer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Divine Deities Books in Publication Order

List of League of Vampires Books in Publication Order

List of Under Realm Academy Books in Publication Order

Rye Brewer: Biography

Rye Brewer is the author of the League of Vampires series which currently consists of 9 novels. The League of Vampires series started in 2016 with the novel Redemption. The most recently released novel in the League of Vampires series was Vexation which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the League of Vampires series.

Rye Brewer has also written the Divine Deities series which has 6 books including Vanity and Purity.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rye Brewer are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

Rye Brewer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rye Brewer wrote?

The first novel written by Rye Brewer was Redemption, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Rye Brewer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Envy on January 12th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Rye Brewer?

Rye Brewer does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rye Brewer written?

Rye Brewer has written 20 books. 9 books in the League of Vampires Series, 5 books in the Under Realm Academy Series, 6 books in the Divine Deities Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content