Robert Lewis Taylor

Robert Lewis Taylor

Upcoming Robert Lewis Taylor Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Niagara (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Robert Lewis Taylor, on January 1st, 1980.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Robert Lewis Taylor Stats: The highest rated book by Robert Lewis Taylor on Book Notification is The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters, a Standalone novel. The second-highest rated book is W.C. Fields: His Follies and Fortunes, a Non-Fiction book.

The most read book by Robert Lewis Taylor on Book Notification is W.C. Fields: His Follies and Fortunes, a Non-Fiction book. The second most read book is The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Robert Lewis Taylor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Robert Lewis Taylor: Biography

Robert Lewis Taylor is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 10 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1948 with the novel Doctor, Lawyer, Merchant, Chief. The most recently released novel was Niagara which was released in 1980. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Robert at this time.

Robert Lewis Taylor has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 5 books including W.C. Fields: His Follies and Fortunes and Winston Churchill: An Informal Study of Greatness.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Robert Lewis Taylor are:

  1. , author of the novel: 0.
  2. Lawrence Block, author of the Matthew Scudder Series.
  3. Bill Bryson, author of the Bill Bryson Travel Books.
  4. Connie Willis, author of the novel: To Say Nothing of the Dog.
  5. Louis L'Amour, author of The Sacketts Series.

Robert Lewis Taylor: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert Lewis Taylor wrote?

The first novel written by Robert Lewis Taylor was Doctor, Lawyer, Merchant, Chief, published in 1948.

What was the most recent book Robert Lewis Taylor wrote?

Their most recently released work was Niagara on January 1st, 1980.

Will there be any more books by Robert Lewis Taylor?

Robert Lewis Taylor does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Robert Lewis Taylor written?

Robert Lewis Taylor has written 15 books. 10 Standalone Novels, 5 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content