Rick Acker

Rick Acker

Recent/Upcoming Rick Acker Books

July 2nd, 2024: What We Hide

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rick Acker Stats: The highest rated book by Rick Acker on Book Notification is When the Devil Whistles, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Rick Acker on Book Notification is When the Devil Whistles, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Rick Acker books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dead Man's Rule Books in Publication Order

List of Leigh Collins Books in Publication Order

List of The Davis Detective Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Tupelo Grove Books in Publication Order (with Colleen Coble)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Rick Acker: Biography

Rick Acker is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2010 with the novel When the Devil Whistles. The most recently released novel was Guilty Blood which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Rick at this time.

Rick Acker has also written The Davis Detective Mysteries series which has 2 books including The Case of the Autumn Rose and The Lost Treasure of Fernando Montoya.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rick Acker are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Vince Flynn, author of the Mitch Rapp Series.

Rick Acker: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rick Acker wrote?

The first novel written by Rick Acker was The Case of the Autumn Rose, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Rick Acker wrote?

His most recently released work was Guilty Blood on November 14th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Rick Acker?

Rick Acker has a new book coming out on July 2nd, 2024 called What We Hide.

How many books has Rick Acker written?

Rick Acker has written 10 books. 2 books in the Dead Man's Rule Series, 2 books in the Leigh Collins Series, 2 books in The Davis Detective Mysteries Series, 1 book in the Tupelo Grove Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content